1. Export a Final Cut 7 XML marker file from Adobe Premiere Pro
Open the sequence in Premiere Pro and go to File > Export > "Final Cut Pro XML".
2. Use the "字幕工具和转换器" to convert the Final Cut 7 XML marker file into an Avid DS (Subcap) subtitle file
Open the free 字幕工具和转换器, select "Adobe Premiere Pro > Sequence (.xml)" and set "convert" to "Avid DS (Subcap)". Generate and download the file. 如果您在转换文件时遇到问题,可以联系免费支持。
3. Import the Avid DS (Subcap) subtitle file in Avid Media Composer
Open your video in Avid Media Composer and go to "Tools > Effect Palette > Generator > SubCap". Drag SubCap onto the video track in your timeline. Go to "Tools > Effect Editor > Caption Files > Import Caption Data" and select the SubCap file from your computer.
🚀 完成
暂时就是这些!如果您觉得本教程有用,请分享它以支持我们。如果您对改进工作流程有任何建议,请告诉我们!