1. Export Markers from Avid Pro Tools
Open the Markers panel in Pro Tools and export the markers as the .txt file. Alternatively, you can choose "File > Export > Session Info As Text" from the Pro Tools menu and select the Include Markers option to create the text file containing the markers with their location, name, and comments.
2. Use the "标记转换器" to convert the TXT Markers marker file into a Final Cut 7 XML marker file
Open the free 标记转换器, select "Avid Pro Tools > TXT Marker (.txt)" and set "convert" to "Adobe Premiere Pro > Sequence (.xml)". Generate and download the file. 如果您在转换文件时遇到问题,可以联系免费支持。
3. Import the Final Cut 7 XML marker file into Adobe Premiere Pro
To import timeline markers, go to "File -> Import" and select the XML file.
If you want to copy these markers into the existing sequence, use the adjustment layer or any other video as placeholder. Then copy the clip and switch to your existing sequence. Move the cursor to the location, where the adjusmtent layer or first marker appeared in the other sequence. Then past it. It will only copy the timeline markers if under setting (in the Markers menu) the option "Copy Paste Includes Sequence Markers" is active.
🚀 完成
暂时就是这些!如果您觉得本教程有用,请分享它以支持我们。如果您对改进工作流程有任何建议,请告诉我们!